pic

Testimonials

Patients Reviews


She is always amazing. She lets you know she's listening and her staff are so nice

MICHELLE A. | Nov 27, 2022
Dr.Lucien was extremely thorough and was the first doctor in years to give me a full physical exam. I would highly recommend her

STEVEN C. | Nov 24, 2022
Best doctor, awesome staff, lovely office. Highly recommend.

KARINA D. | Nov 24, 2022
Highly recommended

Sherby S. | Nov 13, 2022
Excellent

MARK C. | Nov 08, 2022
Great first appointment with DrLucien. She was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, respectful and thorough. MGreaney

MARYBETH G. | Nov 07, 2022
Very nice and quiet office. The doctor and staff are very friendly.

VELMA E. | Oct 26, 2022
The office is nice and clean, Dr. Lucien is knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly

MIKA C. | Oct 18, 2022
Dr. Lucien called me on her lunch break. Not the PA, not a nurse, just her. I was really grateful and had only seen her one time previously but she remembered me. She reviewed my info and responded accordingly.

CATHERINE B. | Oct 12, 2022
Excellent service and good attention to patient

MIGUEL V. | Oct 05, 2022
After talking with the person who answered the phone, he felt my symptoms needed care sooner rather than later. He found a way to get me in earlier. As always the Doctor was sweet & actually reviewed my chart and addressed something concerning to her from past labs. Told me to follow up with a specialist. Booked me a recharge appointment. I enjoy this office because I feel like the Dr takes the time to actually practice medicine & is thorough.

BETHANNE L. | Oct 04, 2022
Profesional and good attention!

MARIA S. | Sep 23, 2022
She’s a very sweet, knowledgeable, listener. I felt like I had seen an awesome doctor. No huge crowd in the waiting room. She’s gives you her honest opinion on meds, etc.

Susan D.
Dr. Danielle Lucian was very kind and very efficient. I felt like she really was listening to everything I had to say and is working to address my issues!



Jamie R.
Dr. Lucien takes as much time as you need to listen carefully to what your health issues are. She’s extremely knowledgeable & friendly, as well as her staff.


Verified Patient